top of page
  • Writer's pictureDeadDawn

New Game : Dead Dawn

I forgot to announce that I deleted my project (New Revolution) and created a whole new project which is now officially called Dead Dawn, and it's basically going to be the same open world zombie survival game but this one is going to be way better overall!

I made this choice because I felt like I rushed New Revolution to much that's why there is so many bugs, poor optimisation etc.... So I toke the game of the playstore for now, and I'm going to be working hard on my new game now(Dead Dawn) which won't be available to download on the playstore for a long time because I want everything to be stable and not rushed. But I'll still update you all every week about the development of the new game🧟‍♂️.


Anyways here are some screenshots of the main menu and start screen for Dead Dawn for the moment ( As you can see I'm trying to bring in that PC feel and look into this game!)

761 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page